品質管理

Quality

環境管理

全員品質

    全員參與品質管理,在生產製造的過程中,發現問題、回報問題,進而解決問題、持續改善問題,以提升產品品質良率,做到顧客滿意。

衝突礦產的政策

    不支持、不使用來自武裝衝突、非法採礦而來的金屬,即所謂“衝突礦產”。供應商應調查其產品中含金、鉭、錫、鎢等金屬,並確認這些金屬來
源。

環境政策方針

    富甲工業主要從事連接器、航太、通訊及3C電子零組件產品的製造和研發設計,本公司之環境方針政策乃涵蓋全廠區之一切活動,將以負責任及關懷的態度來處理環境問題,善盡企業對於社會之責任與承諾及永續經營之目標,全體員工秉持著環境政策之理念,除了落實部品材料環境管理物質管理規定(SS-00259),更推動全體員工隨手做環保之概念,共同為後代子孫塑造一個無公害、健康而舒適之生活環境而努力。

環境政策:

    珍惜資源、污染預防,全員持續為環境貢獻心力。

我們承諾將污染防治及持續改善之精神推行至下例指導方針,做為全員的努力方向:
  1. 遵守部品材料環境管理物質管理規定(SS-00259)所規範的內容。遵守國際、國家、地區乃至公司內部的所有適用的法律法規要求。
  2. 推行三不政策,不使用、不採購、不出貨含有環境管理物質的一級環境管理物質。
  3. 對廢水、廢氣、噪音採取有效措施加以控制,對廢棄物合理處理;善用能源、水和源料,盡量減少廢物,務使物盡其用或把廢物循環再造。逐步影響供應商和承包商的環境表現,藉以持續改善本公司的環境成效。
  4. 執行垃圾分類,不使用保麗龍,及不易腐化的產品。
  5. 教育及鼓勵所有員工主動為不斷改善公司的環境管理體系而努力。

Quality Policy

Quality

Environmental

Quality of all employees 

All employees participate in quality management. In the process of manufacturing, problems are found and reported, so as to solve problems and continuously improve problems to improve product quality and yield and achieve customer satisfaction.

Conflict Minerals Statement

Do not support or use metals from armed conflicts or illegal mining, so-called “conflict minerals.” Suppliers should investigate the gold, tantalum, tin, tungsten and other metals in their products, and confirm that these metals come from
source.

Environmental policy guidelines

Fujia Industrial is mainly engaged in the manufacturing, R&D and design of connectors, aerospace, communications and 3C electronic components. The company’s environmental policy covers all activities in the entire plant and will handle environmental issues in a responsible and caring manner. , To fulfill the corporate responsibility and commitment to the society and the goal of sustainable operation. All employees uphold the concept of environmental policy. In addition to implementing the regulations on environmental management of parts and materials (SS-00259), it also promotes the concept of environmental protection by all employees. , Work together to create a pollution-free, healthy and comfortable living environment for future generations.

Our environmental policy is:
  • Obey laws and protect the environment
  • Green research and development, pollution prevention
  • Reduce waste and recycle, make good use of energy resources
  • Good communication and full participation
  • Continuous improvement, sustainable operation
We promise to implement the spirit of pollution prevention and continuous improvement to the following guidelines, as the direction of all employees:
  1. Comply with the content specified in the Regulations on Substances for Environmental Management of Parts and Materials (SS-00259). Comply with all applicable laws and regulations in the international, national, regional and even the company.
  2. Implement the three no policy, do not use, do not purchase, and do not ship first-level environmental management substances that contain environmental management substances.
  3. Take effective measures to control waste water, exhaust gas, and noise, and treat wastes rationally; make good use of energy, water and raw materials, minimize waste, make the best use of materials or recycle waste. Gradually affect the environmental performance of suppliers and contractors, so as to continuously improve the environmental performance of the company.
  4. Carry out garbage classification, do not use styrofoam, and products that are not perishable.
  5. Educate and encourage all employees to take the initiative to continuously improve the company’s environmental management system.